St. Mary's Church

41 Park Street

Manchester, CT 06040

BSA Troop 27

Chartered by St. Mary’s Episcopal Church

Manchester, CT


Troop Committee

Eileen Christensen, Chartered Organization Representative

Stephen Boyer, Committee Chair

Jennifer Chapman, Secretary

Jim Zilora, Treasurer

Howie Wilson, Quartermaster

Eric Larson, Website

John Murray, Eagle Advisor

Joel Baranowski, Advancement Chair

Sandra Baranowski, Committee Member

Kevin Murray, Committee Member

Ed Pyznar, Committee Member



Joseph Cotier


Assistant Scoutmasters

Matt Hayes

Joe Berube

Chris Brown

John LaFontaine

Paul LoCicero

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with